what is this place?

You know, somewhere at some time I had some brilliant plan for this site.   I created the account for a reason, setup the theme and everything.  Deleted it and recreated it a bunch more times.

Then I forgot about this place

And I forgot what I was planning to do with it.  I think it was supposed to be used as an alternate/off day blog posting for miscellaneous crap that happens to enter my brain.  Or was I supposed to hook this into my phone/tablet so I can blog on the road?  Or is it just a repeater for my other social postings?  I do not know.

All I know is that I have this account for some reason, so if I can’t remember the reason I ought to find one in one way or another, right?

Because empty space is wasted space.  Or is it.  Zen/minimalist/etc crap.  I never know.  I’m in the middle of no where trying to figure this out and I could really use a compass.  Or a map.  Or just a hand, because I think when one is lost, one needs a hand.

Just a nudge will do, I’d be happy with that.

So here we are now, and I still don’t know what to do with this place.

